Meeting Archive:
Bright User Group - Virtual Meeting 1


Meeting Description:

As a valued customer of Bright Computing, you are invited to a virtual meeting on Tuesday November 6, 2018, at 9am UK, 10am Europe, 1pm Dubai, 8pm Sydney. 

On the call, Bright's CTO Martijn de Vries, and Bright's Director of Product Management Robert Stober will cover:  

  • An insight into what's coming in Bright Cluster Manager 8.2, which will be announced at SC18 in Dallas in November:
    • The latest functionality included in Bright Cluster Manager 8.2
    • How to provision and manage compute for the Intelligent Edge with a new add-on feature called Bright Edge
    • An update on Bright and Kubernetes
    • An overview of the latest additions to Bright OpenStack
  •  A requirements gathering session on selected topics for attendees to weigh-in and shape how we implement upcoming product features  
We look forward to welcoming you to the call.
Details
Date: Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Time: 09:00 AM GMT
Duration: 2 hours
Host(s): Rachel Chicken
 Presenter Information
Dan Kuczkowski
Speaker Photo

Dan Kuczkowski, SVP Worldwide Sales at Bright Computing will host the call.

Martijn de Vries
Speaker Photo

Martijn de Vries, Bright Computing CTO will give a product roadmap presentation.
 

Robert Stober
Speaker Photo

Robert Stober, Director of Product Management at Bright Computing will open the lines for an interactive discussion.