Meeting Archive:
The Ins and Outs of CTMS Data Migration

This webinar can be viewed by clicking the link under the “recordings” section on your right.

 

Meeting Description:
You are considering implementing a new clinical trial management system (CTMS), or maybe you have already made the decision. But you are wondering: What should we do with the data in our legacy system? Is it worth migrating? Should we migrate all of the data or just some of it? When should we migrate? What methods should we use?
 
Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this complimentary one-hour session that will:
  • Explore all facets of data migration
  • Offer guidance applicable to any organization
  • Include a live demonstration of ASCEND-Migrate, a data migration tool designed to streamline the migration from any investigator database to Oracle’s Siebel Clinical application

Thursday, February 16, 2012 @:

7:00 a.m. Pacific Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
15:00 UK Time
16:00 Central European Time

Details
Date: Thu, Feb 16, 2012
Time: 10:00 AM EST
Duration: 1 hour
Host(s): Param Singh
 Presenter Information
Param Singh
Speaker Photo

Param Singh has been working in the life sciences industry his entire career. As vice president of clinical trial management solutions at BioPharm Systems, he developed the Clinical Trial Management practice to become one of the best in the industry. Param leads a highly skilled team of implementation specialists and continues to build lasting relationships with clients. He has a knack for resource and project management, which allows clients to achieve success. Prior to joining BioPharm Systems, Param guided the clinical trial management group at Accenture.