Meeting Archive:
AllerTrain for Restaurants (April 30) - 2700


Meeting Description:

AllerTrain Agenda:

  • Introduction and Welcome
  • Class 10 Sections
  • Q&A / Review
  • Test Delivery & Directions for Completion
  • Information on Certification and Continuing Education Credit
  • 3pm EST  2pm CST   1pm MST  Noon PST

Thank you in advance for your time.
The Kitchens with Confidence Team

Details
Date: Mon, Apr 30, 2012
Time: 01:00 PM MDT
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Host(s): Joia
 Presenter Information
Joia Heid
Speaker Photo