Meeting Archive:
AllerTrain for Restaurants (April 12) - 2700


Meeting Description:

AllerTrain Agenda:

  • Introduction and Welcome
  • Class 10 Sections
  • Q&A / Review
  • Test Delivery & Directions for Completion
  • Information on Certification and Continuing Education Credit
  • 7pm EST  6pm CST   5pm MST  4pm PST

Thank you in advance for your time.
The Kitchens with Confidence Team

Details
Date: Thu, Apr 12, 2012
Time: 05:00 PM MDT
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Host(s): Betsy
 Presenter Information
Betsy Craig
Speaker Photo