Meeting Archive:
Driving Impactful End-User Research for More Insightful MPT Development


Meeting Description:

The IMPT is kicking off another webinar series with: 'Driving Impactful End-User Research for More Insightful MPT Development.' This webinar will be a dynamic panel discussion featuring seasoned experts on their experience and approaches to conducting end-user research and integrating findings into product development and introduction. 

When: Tuesday, 12 December at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 19:00 EAT / 20:00 UAE / 21:30 IST / 00:00 CST / 03:00 AEDT (Dec 13)

Moderator: Bethany Young Holt (IMPT)

Panelists: Betsy Tolley (FHI 360), Anabel Gomez (AVAC), Amy Lin (USAID), and Kate Guthrie (Brown University)

Details
Date: Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Time: 08:00 AM PST
Duration: 1 hour
Host(s): Kathreen Daria